XFCi 10: Night of Champions – July 4th, 2015

Xtreme Fighting Championships (XFC) returns to Latin America for the fifth event of their Season II International MMA Tournament & Superfight Series. The first season of the XFC International Tournament Series registered as some of the most watched MMA programming in the history of Latin America. The first four events of Season II have shattered all prior records. The promotion now heads back to Brasil for their next event of Season II; once again televised on one of the largest open broadcast networks in South America, Rede TV! Tune in as The Next Generation of Male & Female Superstars take to the HeXagon to knuckle up and throw down, putting their Integrity & Honor on the line in dreams of becoming XFC World Champions.

EVENT INFO:
XFCi 10: Night of Champions 
Show Date: July 4th, 2015
Location: XFC International Center – Sao Paulo, Brasil
Doors Open: 8:00pm BRT (Brasil Time)
Fights Start: 9:00pm BRT (Brasil Time) / 8:00pm EST (NY Time)
Live on Rede TV!: 0:30am BRT (Brasil Time) / 11:30pm EST (NY Time)

HOW TO WATCH:
STREAMED LIVE Around the World via Rede TV! at  XFCMMA.com/live


FIGHT CARD:

Welterweight Tournament Finale
Carlston Lindsay Harris (GUY) vs Michel Pereira (BR)

Bantamweight Tournament Finale
James David Gray (USA) vs Daniel Virginio (BR)

Women’s Strawweight Tournament Finale
Vuokko Katainen (FIN) vs Viviane Pereira (BR)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinals:
Ranfi Rivas (BR) vs Guilherme Faria (BR)

Lightweight Tournament Semifinals:
Fernando dos Santos (BR) vs Rubenilton Pereira (BR)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinals:
Pedro Falcao (BR) vs Missael Silva (BR)

Lightweight Tournament Semifinals:
Mohamad Hassan Badawy (EGY) vs Willian Cilli (BR)